Roof lists

Hello!
Today we haven't really had so much time to put on the living room itself.
During the morning we went and bought the oak floor and most of it we stored at Helena's parents until we need it (some we took home because next project, "the passage" we will put some in).
Then we have been at my moms house and got some tools that we will need soon.
We also got the top of a bar disk I am hoping will fit in the living room but that we will have to wait and see, maybe by tomorrow night we know:)
This evening Helena did nearly all the painting that was left( only 2 windows left) before she had to go to bed, tomorrow is here first day at here new job:)
I stayed up a little longer, been putting up the ceiling lists and it's all done now and looks great:)
Unfortunate I still can't get out pictures of how it's going but think I found the reason, must be connected to a wifi to upload pictures from the mobile, why it doesn't work with my 3G I don't know:/
Maybe some pictures will pop up tomorrow so stay tuned;)
Good night
J&H


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0