Kitchen

As you may have seen before we had the kitchen planed but that was just a ruff plan since we didn't have the measures down exact.
Yesterday we measured it down and after 2 hours on the computer we got a kitchen plan.!
When we go to ikea we will take the measures with us and se if they come up with a better sulotion and if not we have the kitchen pretty much planed out:)
Today I'm of to visit a friend down in Lund, he moved there for about 1,5 months ago and I haven't seen it so it will be nice to se how he lives.
Also I will sleep there since I'm going to get mum and grandad from copenhagens airport on Saturday and it will make me save some driving tomorrow witch will be good for the back.
All for now
Have a good weekend!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0